top of page

Where has the time gone?

Boy did summer come and go fast! It's really hard to believe 'I'm already a month into my final year of University. Where has the time gone? I can still remember my Mum dropping me off at the front door on my first day as I nervously set foot in Napier, not knowing what the next 4 years of my life would hold. But here I am, after a trip to internship over in the United States, to spending 6 months on a foreign exchange program in Norway, starting my final year. Let's take this post to recap how far I've come!

Picture of the building where I worked on Internship
My Desk! no, I'm not a Packers fan

A picture of my desk whilst on internship. No, I'm not a Packers fan!

First ever design name badge, Hopefully many more to come.

My first ever design name badge, after a visit to Haworth the furniture design company in Michigan, USA.

Hopefully many more to come.

A table full of 3D printed Products from a company we visited during my internship in the States.

We attended a 3D printing presentation during my internship in the States. This was table they had on display full of 3D printed products.

A Picture of the University that I studied at in Norway

The University I studied at for 6 months in Norway.

Some friends and I on May 17th, the Norwegian National Day. I knew I should have worn my kilt!

A picture from the back garden of where my parents stayed when they visited.

A picture from May 17th! The national day of Norway. Me with 2 of my good friends in their national Norwegian Dressed the 'Bunad'. I knew I should have worn my kilt!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

CALVIN BROWN

bottom of page